更多

我們為您存在了25年

第一保健創於1993年;我們是一家與眾不同的醫療保險公司。今日,第一保健服務超過130萬紐約人,提供一系列的健保計劃選擇,其多樣化特性如同我們的多元化社區。或許這正是為什麼有這麼多關於第一保健為社區提供貼心服務的故事,例如像是Gabrielle、Carol、和Arturo的個人故事;像是Moores和Garcias一家人的家庭故事;以及如同Jaylen's Auto Repair的公司故事等等。如果要閱讀一些精選故事,請向下捲動。

這些計劃係由第一保健公司(Healthfirst, Inc.)之關聯公司提供。計劃含有不予承保和限制事項。

更多 更多

為Gabrielle而存在

gabrielle_300x367

Gabrielle住在布朗士,她剛生了個小寶寶!這是為何現在正是她為孩子及自己尋找一個醫療保險計劃的好時機。對Gabrielle來說,真正關鍵的是能用自己的語言通過電話以及面對面和醫療保險公司溝通。

如果適用資格,Gabrielle和她的新生兒可找到月保費$0、定額手續費$0的第一保健醫療保險計劃。兩人都可獲得基本醫療福利,如健康檢查、處方藥承保、醫院就診、檢驗服務、兒科服務(包括口腔和視覺護理)等。我們社區辦公室和客戶電話中心也有會說多種語言的代表,以便不同族裔背景的會員使用其慣用語言與人交談。我們每天都幫助許多如同Gabrielle這樣的紐約居民取得所需的醫療保險,我們也可以幫助您。

聯絡我們
更多 更多

為Garcias而存在

garcias_300x367

Garcias一家整日在工作、撫養兩名青少年的小孩間奔波勞碌,並努力讓他們的兩份薪水能足以應付全家的開支。負擔醫療保險並非一件容易的事。如果只是想要有任何保險,他們一定可以找得到。然而他們想要的是,由一家來自於自己社區的保險公司所提供的優質保險。

第一保健正是一家這樣的公司。我們提供多種從低費用至零費用的醫療保險,其中包含紐約州中唯一連續四年獲得5星評級醫療補助(Medicaid)計劃、第一保健Essential Plan、和兒童優惠保健計劃。如果我們會員需要幫助支付醫療保險和處方藥,我們也會試圖為他們尋找經濟援助。我們還舉辦健康展覽會、提供贊助活動和其他地方健康計劃,全力支持紐約市社區。我們每天都幫助許多如同Garcias一家的紐約家庭獲得他們所需的醫療保險,我們也可以幫助您的家庭。

聯絡我們
更多 更多

為Mary而存在

mary_300x367

Mary剛剛慶祝完她64歲的生日!她的郵箱中都是別人寄來的溫暖祝福和許多有關老人醫療保險(Medicare)計劃的醫療保險資訊。想要決定一個最適合自己的計劃不是件簡單的事。她只知道自己想繼續看她現在的醫生和專科醫生,同時無需為保險付一大筆錢!

Mary可參加我們的免費資訊講座,瞭解更多不同的計劃選項。她還可以前往最近的社區辦公室,與熟知保險知識的第一保健代表當面討論。這樣我們即可幫忙查看Mary是否符合資格參加第一保健的老人醫療保險Medicare Advantage計劃。我們每天都幫助許多如同Mary這樣的紐約居民獲得健康保險,以滿足他們的需求和預算,我們也可以幫助您。

聯絡我們
更多 更多

為Jaylen而存在

jalen_300x367

數年前,Jaylen辭去了傲人的白領工作以實現他的夢想。他在曼哈頓開了一家汽車維修店。他的生意一開始很清淡,但現在,他的三名員工也因為生意繁忙而開始變成全職員工,並且也符合醫療保險的資格。讓員工保持健康非常重要,所以Jaylen想要找到一個又好又不會超出預算的醫療保險。他的員工住在紐約市各地,因此,這些員工最希望的就是能使用大型服務提供者網絡。

透過第一保健,Jaylen可為他的員工提供多種醫療保險計劃的選項。這些保險計劃包括綜合福利,例如牙科及眼科承保、免費年度健康檢查、強大的網絡內的醫生、專科醫生、醫院、緊急護理中心等選擇、外加全天候遠程醫療的使用、針灸、鍛鍊獎勵等。我們每天都幫助許多像Jaylen's這樣的小型紐約公司,我們也可以幫助您的公司。

聯絡我們
更多 更多

聯絡我們

在此點擊找到適合您的計劃,或填寫以下表格,我們將與您聯絡。


提交本表格,即表示本人授權第一保健可使用以上提供的資訊,透過自動化方式(包括電子郵件、電話或手機短信)就第一保健產品聯絡本人。可能有短信與數據費。

首頁 個人 家庭 老人醫療保險(Medicare) 小企業保險計劃 聯絡我們

More

Here for you for 25 years

Healthfirst was founded in 1993 as a different kind of health insurance company. Today, Healthfirst serves more than 1.3 million New Yorkers with a range of health plans as diverse as our communities themselves. Perhaps that’s why there are so many stories of how Healthfirst is here for individuals like Gabrielle, Carol, and Arturo; families like the Moores and the Garcias; and businesses like Jaylen’s Auto Repair. To read just a few select stories, scroll down.

Plans are offered by affiliates of Healthfirst, Inc. Plans contain exclusions and limitations.

More More

Here
for Gabrielle

gabrielle_300x367

Gabrielle lives in the Bronx. She’s a new mom! That’s why now is the right time for her to find a health plan for the baby and herself. What’s really important to Gabrielle is being able to talk to her health insurance company in her own language—over the phone and in person.

With Healthfirst, Gabrielle and her baby can find a health plan with a $0 monthly premium and $0 copays, if eligible. They could have access to essential health benefits such as wellness visits, prescription drug coverage, hospital visits, lab services, pediatric services (including oral and vision care), and more. Our community offices and call centers are also staffed with representatives who speak many languages so members of different ethnic backgrounds can speak to someone in their language. Every day, we help New Yorkers like Gabrielle get the health coverage they need, and we can help you, too.

Contact Us
More More

Here
for The Garcias

garcias_300x367

The Garcias are juggling work, raising two teenagers, and trying to make their two paychecks go a long way. Paying for a health insurance plan isn’t easy. If they just wanted any coverage, they could find it. But they want quality coverage from a company that’s in their community.

Healthfirst is that kind of company. We offer many low to no cost health plans, including the only 5-star rated Medicaid plan in New York State for four years in a row, The Essential Plan, and Child Health Plus (CHP). We also try to find financial aid for our members if they need help paying for their health coverage and prescription drugs. We also support communities all over New York City with health fairs, sponsorships, and many other local health initiatives. Every day, we help New York families like the Garcias get the health coverage they need, and we can help yours, too.

Contact Us
More More

Here
for Mary

mary_300x367

Mary has just celebrated her 64th birthday! Her mailbox has been overflowing with warm wishes and a lot of health insurance information about Medicare plans. It’s confusing trying to decide which plan is right for her. All she knows is that she wants to continue seeing her current doctor and specialists and not pay a lot for her coverage!

Mary can learn about different plan options at one of our free information sessions. She can also visit one of our conveniently located community offices and talk to a knowledgeable Healthfirst representative in person. This way we can help find out if Mary is eligible for a Healthfirst Medicare Advantage plan. Every day, we help New Yorkers like Mary get health coverage that meets their needs and budget, and we can help you, too.

Contact Us
More More

Here
for Jaylen

jalen_300x367

A few years ago, Jaylen left his successful corporate job to follow his dreams and open his own auto body shop in Manhattan. Business was slow in the beginning, but now his three employees can join him full time and qualify for health insurance. Keeping his employees healthy is very important, so Jaylen wants to find good health coverage that won’t stretch his budget. His employees live all over New York City, so having access to a large network of providers is high on his employees’ wish list.

With Healthfirst, Jaylen has a choice of health plans to offer his employees. These plans include comprehensive benefits, such as dental and vision coverage, no-cost annual checkups, a robust choice of in-network doctors, specialists, hospitals, and urgent care centers, plus access to 24/7 telemedicine, acupuncture, exercise rewards, and more. Every day, we help small New York businesses like Jaylen’s, and we can help your company, too.

Contact Us
More More

Contact Us

Click here to find the plan that’s right for you, or fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch.


By submitting this form, I authorize Healthfirst to contact me about Healthfirst products using the information provided above by automated means, including email, phone, or text. Message & data rates may apply.

Home Individuals Families Medicare Small Business Contact Us